Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Dave Mader

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Dave Mader

4.9 out of 5 (275 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jennifer Billing

Jennifer Billing

February 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve been with Dave for many years. Great team, too!"
Profile photo of William M

William M

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Joel Hintz

Joel Hintz

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Incredible customer service, my agent found insurance for me that I couldn’t get at other companies!"
Profile photo of Taylor Shannon

Taylor Shannon

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been with Mader State farm for around 10 years. They have been nothing but great! Highly recommend! On Wisconsin!"
Profile photo of Angela Camacho

Angela Camacho

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"We had a great experience. Nick is very detailed answered all my questions and saved us $77.00 a month. Nice Work State Farm."
Profile photo of Debra Tice

Debra Tice

May 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"So happy I switched to State Farm insurance"
Profile photo of Heather Hansen

Heather Hansen

April 8, 2022

4  out of  5
"My initial appointment was very informational, and I felt very secure with the decision I made in choosing State Farm, Thanks Heather"
Profile photo of Lindsey Pearson

Lindsey Pearson

March 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dave, Jamie and team have been great at making sure we always have the best and most cost effective policies in place to protect our family! Thank you for all you do!"
Profile photo of Dave Lansfolk

Dave Lansfolk

February 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful people.....very professional...."
Profile photo of N. Andrew

N. Andrew

February 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Highly recommend using Dave Mader for your insurance needs. Dave and his entire staff are great. Always friendly and extremely helpful."
Profile photo of john nollenberg

john nollenberg

February 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I would like to say thank you to Jamie for her help for my insurance needs what a smart person to deal with thx. again Jamie !!!!!"
Profile photo of Joseph Scala

Joseph Scala

January 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dave & his Team have given us great service for our building insurance here at Crane Harbour. We are appreciative of their professionalism & service in handling our building insurance."
Profile photo of Chris Lewandowski

Chris Lewandowski

December 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Easy to talk with Very informative Everyone there very helpful and patient with all questions Thanks for all your help"
Profile photo of Judy Klemm

Judy Klemm

December 27, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Drew Van Hammond

Drew Van Hammond

December 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Easy transition coming from different insurance company, it was painless thanks to working with Nick! I appreciate the great customer support and fair prices."
Profile photo of Ashay Desai

Ashay Desai

November 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"I switched to Dave Mader State Farm last year. One of the smarter moves I have made during the pandemic. Very responsive, great rates and excellent service staff."
Profile photo of Dr bucky d

Dr bucky d

November 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have a great price. Great people to work with. If you have questions the respond immediately. Friendly and professional."
Profile photo of Colette Lutes

Colette Lutes

November 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great customer service!"
Profile photo of Nick Barden

Nick Barden

September 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great office to work with. The staff is very friendly and great about answering their phone and handling my requests in a timely matter. I would highly recommend State Farm insurance and specifically Dave Mader’s office."
Profile photo of Aaron Casper

Aaron Casper

September 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Dave is a great guy and professional agent and I am happy to have done business with him over the past eight years. He always has time for a client and he also took the time out of his day to speak to my high school business class."
Profile photo of Kay Pavlik

Kay Pavlik

September 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great customer service. They throughly explained my coverage and options."
Profile photo of Enrique and Jill Perez-Guerra

Enrique and Jill Perez-Guerra

September 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great insurance Agency"
Profile photo of Ken Trochinski

Ken Trochinski

August 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Some one is always there to answer my question."
Profile photo of Jeff F

Jeff F

August 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Just saved 100$ on my vehicle premium with the Drive and save app! Happy customer here!"