Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Peter Prunty

Peter Prunty

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Peter Prunty
"We had just a delightful meeting with Cal as he was so informative, kind, and professional. On top of if it all he educated us and SAVED us money."
Profile photo of Paul Burskey

Paul Burskey

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Paul Burskey
"Kayla was more than helpful answered all my questions and asked the right questions and was more of a help than any insurance company I have delte with made me feel like a family member of the bat seriously we talked about our dogs and Alittle personal life which was great made me feel comfortable to start a new chapter with this company after being with a company for 22 years that wouldnt help me.., plus i support local businesses which im only 3 blocks away which i like! she was awesome and know having her there working for your company she is a great asset to your business!!! Honestly best experience of my life talking and dealing with her!!.. I can't say enough was a great experience and look forward to doing business with your company and meeting Kayla.... colt up top elsa below.."
Profile photo of kelly SAHO

kelly SAHO

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by kelly SAHO
"I've been a customer of Dave Mader for over 10 years. Unlike other insurance companies my rates are going down. I met with Cal today to review my coverages. He was very informative and explained things on my level.I would highly recommend them."
Profile photo of nick booth

nick booth

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by nick booth
"Kayla was beyond helpful with explaining what the different lines and items meant on my various policies. Very friendly and personable!"
Profile photo of Taylor Shannon

Taylor Shannon

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Taylor Shannon
"I have been with Dave Mader - State Farm for the past 12+ years! They have always been outstanding with anything I need. I feel "taken care of" and confident with my coverage and my money. My wife and I would highly recommend this team if you are looking or on the fence about where to go for insurance/money advising! On Wisconsin!"
Profile photo of John Orwin

John Orwin

May 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Orwin
"Great service Very easy to communicate with. Very thorough and comprehensive with all of our products"
Profile photo of Greg Goebel

Greg Goebel

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Greg Goebel
"Working with Jamie was an enjoyable experience. She is very knowledgeable, friendly, and professional. I look forward to the relationship we plan to have with her and the team."
Profile photo of Logan Morgan

Logan Morgan

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Logan Morgan
"Great people! They were able to get me better coverage for less. They had no problem breaking down my policy and explaining it in layman's terms. Customer for life!"
Profile photo of Jack Sauer

Jack Sauer

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jack Sauer
"Cal explained all of my options very thoroughly and wasn't pushy at all when I didn't want to add to my policies."
Profile photo of Mary Schwartz

Mary Schwartz

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Schwartz
"The team at Madar Insurance for State Farm were very kind, patient and informational about my needs for insurance."
Profile photo of Heather Hansen

Heather Hansen

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Heather Hansen
"My appointment was very informational and supportive,I felt very secure with the decision I made choosing State Farm,"
Profile photo of Bethany Kosiorek

Bethany Kosiorek

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bethany Kosiorek
"Always so nice and warm greetings."
Profile photo of Jared Riese

Jared Riese

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jared Riese
"Everything was well explained and very helpful."
Profile photo of Thomas Jung

Thomas Jung

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Thomas Jung
"Cal was very friendly and helpful. We had a very comprehensive review. I learned some things about my coverage."
Profile photo of Tom Van Zeeland

Tom Van Zeeland

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tom Van Zeeland
"True professional who takes time to make sure you are fully prepared and covered for life"
Profile photo of Jackie Martin

Jackie Martin

April 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jackie Martin
"Very prompt and courteous response. Saved us a great deal on our autos & home."
Profile photo of Pat Vincent

Pat Vincent

April 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Pat Vincent
"Dave Mader and his team continue to prove that they care about us and our needs. They take the time to explain our options and support us when changes happen. We highly recommend Dave and his team."
Profile photo of Enrique and Jill Perez-Guerra

Enrique and Jill Perez-Guerra

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Enrique and Jill Perez-Guerra
"Dave and his associates are very professional and helpful. They will go the extra yard to make sure your questions are answered. Also, Dave or one of his team members will conduct a yearly review of your policies to ensure you are properly insured. It is not a sales pitch, but an honest review of your present policies and your potential needs. In my opinion, State Farm is very competitive in their pricing. I have know Dave for years and have confidence in his advice and integrity."
Profile photo of Jared Benson

Jared Benson

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jared Benson
"First meeting with Kayla was a great experience. Competitive pricing and friendly service made switching plans very easy."
Profile photo of jim

jim

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by jim
"We have been with Dave for several years now and I have been with state farm for 48 years and have been very happy with them. Daves office gives you the information and lets you decide what to do next, he and his staff are great."
Profile photo of Derek Runge

Derek Runge

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Derek Runge
"The team at Dave Maders State Farm is amazing!"
Profile photo of JIm Ruzicka

JIm Ruzicka

March 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by JIm Ruzicka
"Dave Mader State Farm in Neenah has been super for our family for over 20 years. Competitive pricing but more importantly is the prompt efficient service the few times we’ve needed their help; hail damage, deer running into our truck and just misc advice."
Profile photo of Rebecca Spurlock

Rebecca Spurlock

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rebecca Spurlock
"Kayla was personable and efficient. I appreciated the time she dedicated to meeting my insurance needs."
Profile photo of Sean W

Sean W

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sean W
"My experience at Dave Mader's office has always been great. I recently switched back to State Farm via Dave's office and was helped by Emily. She was wonderful. She walked me through the process of setting up new coverage with ease and professionalism. I'm happy to be back with an insurance company with local roots."
Profile photo of Christopher Blackwelder

Christopher Blackwelder

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christopher Blackwelder
"We recently purchased an older home that requires extensive remodeling. We quickly became dissatisfied working with our usual online only insurance agency. Dave Mader was recommended to us, and we were delighted to with Emily Castrop to review our insurance needs. We forgot what is is like to have an actual agent and we truly appreciated the high-touch service. We quickly learned we were underinsured and ended up buying home, auto, and boat coverage from State Farm. Now, we have much better coverage for a lower premium. I highly recommended working with the Dave Mader team."