Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Dave Mader

State Farm® Insurance Agent Dave Mader

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (317 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Stacey R

January 31, 2023

5  out of  5
"We've been with Dave for over 10 years. We've been really happy with our coverage and rates, but especially with our service. Dave and his team are always kind and attentive to our situation. We can reach out to them at any time for any reason and they always take care of what we need. Even though we no longer live in the Neenah WI area, we've stuck with Dave and his team because they treat us so well."

LilFin 21

January 27, 2023

5  out of  5
"Great people, they explain everything and she answered any and all questions."

Jo Gandolfo

January 20, 2023

5  out of  5
"Good people looking out for their customers."

Tim Seager

January 17, 2023

5  out of  5
"Had a great consultation with Emily today, and I was very pleased. I will be moving all my insurance needs to the Dave Mader insurance group. Thank you!"

Stephanie Markman

December 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"It was a pleasure meeting with Jamie. I'm confident, through our conversation, that I have the best possible coverage at the best possible price! Looking forward to continuing to work with her."

Kamryn Ray

December 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Peter was super helpful and explained everything clearly!"
Profile photo of Nancy Wilms

Nancy Wilms

December 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have had insurance through the Dave Mader State Farm office for years. Once in a while, it is nice to meet with them to be reminded of the coverage I have in force and see if it fits my current needs. Insurance tends to be “get it and forget” it unless I need to file a claim. Fortunately I have not had to file a claim in quite a few years but things do change. It was nice to talk with Jamie for a review and get a few questions answered. They know me personally and I feel like a valued client. They were disappointed I did not bring my dog Teddy along. He was disappointed too but they gave me treats to take home to him. Thank you, Michelle and Jamie."

Danielle Humski

December 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Pete and Andy were great to work with!! They got me set up with what I needed efficiently and correctly!! Thanks guys!!"

Nick Erdmann

November 7, 2022

1  out of  5
"Didn't pay out for damaged gutters. I was a customer with you for 10 years and recently cancelled my insurance with you due to this issue. I believe you have my info. Call anytime. No need for the standard responses to reviews."

Rebecca Thomas

October 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with Dave Mader State Farm for over 10 years and with other State Farm agents before that for much longer. State Farm overall has had great service. Dave Mader and his team take that up a notch, always being responsive and helpful and looking out for my best interest. Now I got another nice discount as well. I've been recommending them for years to all my family and friends."

Spencer Kuehl

October 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Working with Peter was great! Really went into detail about what my policy has, the different options I could get! Really helpful!"

Anthony Groeschl

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Truly amazing service!! Any time I have questions or need something quick they are on top of it...especially Jamie! She is amazing to work with!!!"

Gmax

October 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very polite and helps with ur insurance needs"

Dr. Tom Leininger

October 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very good agency. Everyone is friendly and efficient. Nice place to do business."

Greg Griffin

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great attentive service, met all of our needs and saved us money!"

Gregg Johnson

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"New to State Farm, the Dave Mader agency took the time to get to know me. Understanding fully my needs as for insurance. Steered me towards the right products. ✅️"

Richard Loken

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"New customer to State Farm. Previously Liberty Mutual and long time American Family. Good value and you receive what you pay for."

lisa madell

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Peter was great in helping me become a member of state farm! Thank you"

Madison

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Emily is so great to work with! Shopping for insurance can be frustrating and confusing, but when using someone with experience like Emily, it feels effortless. Thank you for explaining everything and making sure I’m covered!"

Jerry Clusen

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Many years of excellent, trusted service. Very responsive to any inquiries. Options are covered and fully explained in easy to understand terms."

Dennis Volpe

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Courteous knowledgeable personable. Really enjoyed working with Peter. The people know their stuff and do everything they can to ensure you do to."

Lorraine Atkinson

October 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Easy to receive a quote and move our insurance needs"

Linda Zwieg

September 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very thorough and detailed in explaining my insurance options. Enjoyed working with her. Really listened to my needs."

Irene Schaper

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have always had a good experience with everyone in this office and found my conversation today particularly helpful."

Sandra Riser

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Agent Pete was very helpful in giving information about what I needed for insurance and found some additional savings for me. Great price I saved almost $30.00 a month. And with renters insurance last company didn't offer renters coverage."